Anorexia: Day Treatment

 

As you’ve perhaps noticed, I haven’t posted much on my blog lately.   The Eating Disorder Program is consuming most of my time and the next step is the Day Treatment Program entailing an intense 12 weeks as I really begin my recovery from this ED crap.  I have decided to go the inpatient route and move in next week, so my blog will be on “suspend” for awhile.   They do have computer access, however, posting from somewhere other than home I may find difficult but will still be able to keep in contact.  Till then…

 

~~Deb

 

 

Enhanced by Zemanta
2 thoughts on “Anorexia: Day Treatment

Leave a Reply

